Current News Items

Up Coming Events

Level 1 Aton Manager Course

Monday, 14 October 2019 - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Training Course: Sistemas de Carbonato

Monday, 21 October 2019 - Friday, 25 October 2019

First International Trade Show on Sargassum Management...

Thursday, 24 October 2019 - Saturday, 26 October 2019

Eighth session of the IODE Steering Group for OBIS

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - Friday, 8 November 2019

Seminar on the Use of the IALA Risk Seminar Toolbox,...

Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019

Videos

2S1
3S2

Sargassum Outlook Bulletin

Previous Events

Events Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Ph.D. Scholarship and Post-Doctoral Fellowship Programme - Empowering Women for the United Nations Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development

The World Maritime University (WMU) WMU-Sasakawa Global Ocean Institute (GOI), with the support of the the Government of Canada through the Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO), has launched a Ph.D. Scholarship and Post-Doctoral Fellowship Programme on Gender Empowerment in support of the Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development through research, education and capacity building. The deadline to apply is 30 June 2019. Read more