Current News Items

Up Coming Events

17th session of the Argos Joint Tariff Agreement Executive...

Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019

Level 1 Aton Manager Course

Monday, 14 October 2019 - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Training Course: Sistemas de Carbonato

Monday, 21 October 2019 - Friday, 25 October 2019

First International Trade Show on Sargassum Management...

Thursday, 24 October 2019 - Saturday, 26 October 2019

Eighth session of the IODE Steering Group for OBIS

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - Friday, 8 November 2019

Videos

2S1
3S2

Sargassum Outlook Bulletin

Previous Events

Events Calendar

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Message from the Director General - World Oceans Day

Message from the Director General - World Oceans Day

Message from Ms Audrey Azoulay, Director-General of UNESCO, on the occasion of on the occasion of World Oceans Day, Clean Our Ocean, 8 June 2018.