Current News Items

Up Coming Events

Level 1 Aton Manager Course

Monday, 14 October 2019 - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Training Course: Sistemas de Carbonato

Monday, 21 October 2019 - Friday, 25 October 2019

First International Trade Show on Sargassum Management...

Thursday, 24 October 2019 - Saturday, 26 October 2019

Eighth session of the IODE Steering Group for OBIS

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - Friday, 8 November 2019

Seminar on the Use of the IALA Risk Seminar Toolbox,...

Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019

Videos

2S1
3S2

Sargassum Outlook Bulletin

Previous Events

Events Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

ONE PLANET, ONE OCEAN – Video

The Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission of UNESCO is a global community that enables nations to work together to study our ONE shared OCEAN and observe its changes. Join us to #SaveOurOcean and call for an International Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development from 2021 to 2030!

https://www.facebook.com/IocUnesco/videos/10158892170525473/

For more information on how the Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission of UNESCO is helping its member countries achieve #SDG14, please visit: http://ioc.unesco.org